K&F036 The Green Apple Sea – Directions (LP)


CD Digipack, 2018, 11 Tracks


1 Doc Watson Dream
2 Floaters
3 Please Slow Down
4 The Change Of The Weather
5 Which Side Are You On?
6 Words Can Be Wrong
7 Hundred Times A Day
8 We Don’t Want To Hang Out With You
9 There’s Nothing Wrong With Love
10 December
11 Grey Grey Sky



Vinyl LP + MP3 Download Code (incl. 2 Bonus-Tracks), 2018, 11 Tracks
released von unserem Vinyl Partner-Label Hometown Caravan Dresden


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “K&F036 The Green Apple Sea – Directions (LP)”