K&F056 – Wayne Graham – Ish LP (black vinyl)



The new WAYNE GRAHAM record called ISH – out 2022/11/11

Inlay with lyrics and additional artwork


  1. How was your night?
  2. Misdemeanor kisses
  3. I fell in love
  4. Decorated Time
  5. Unfamiliar Road
  6. The Fall
  7. Free Lunch
  8. Taking you in
  9. Mister Green Thumb
  10. My country is the sun
  11. Scandalous Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “K&F056 – Wayne Graham – Ish LP (black vinyl)”