K&F060 Hello Emerson – To Keep Him Here LP


10 in stock (can be backordered)


Release Date: March 29 2024

Limited US import Vinyl LP,  Download Code included


1 “It was twelve-ten”
2 Tupperware for Glass
3 In the Corner
4 “Trying to be helpful”
5 Church
6 Sale Today
7 Dinners I
8 Sale Today Canon
9 “So, why?”
10 Couch Song
11 To Keep Him Here
12 Dinners II
13 Tough Luck



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “K&F060 Hello Emerson – To Keep Him Here LP”